Faculty

Juho Kim

Assistant Professor

juhokim@kaist.ac.kr

Graduate Students

Minsuk Chang

Ph.D. Candidate

minsuk@kaist.ac.kr

Paul Grau

M.S. Student

grau@kaist.ac.kr

Mercedes Huertas

Visiting Ph.D. Student

mdlm.huertas@unitn.it

Kyung Je Jo

M.S. Student

kyungjejo@kaist.ac.kr

Hyeungshik Jung

M.S. Student

hyeungshik.jung@kaist.ac.kr

Seoyoung Kim

M.S. Student

youthskim@kaist.ac.kr

Hyunwoo Kim

M.S. Student

khw0726@kaist.ac.kr

Eunyoung Ko

M.S. Student

eunyoung4444@gmail.com

Sung-Chul Lee

Ph.D. Student

leesungchul@kaist.ac.kr

Hyungyu Shin

M.S. Student

hyungyu.sh@kaist.ac.kr

Jean Young Song

Visiting Ph.D. Student

jyskwon@umich.edu

Arti Thakur

Research Intern

athakur36@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

John Chung

Research Intern

johnr0hol@gmail.com

Jiyoun Ha

Research Intern

jiyounha@kaist.ac.kr

Hyoungwook Jin

Research Intern

hyoungwookjin12@kaist.ac.kr

Tae Soo Kim

Research Intern

kimts0830@gmail.com

Hyunjong Lee

Research Intern

hyunjongL@kaist.ac.kr

Seayeon Lee

Research Intern

syeonlee@kaist.ac.kr

Staff

Oaksil Kim

Administrative Staff

oaksil79@gmail.com

Alumni

Ina Ryu

Research Intern

Summer 2017–Fall 2017

Beomsu Kim

Research Intern

Summer 2017–Fall 2017

Jooyoung Lee

Research Intern

Summer 2017–Fall 2017

Jonghyuk Jung

Research Intern

Spring 2017–Fall 2017

Hyunsuk Shin

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Suhwan Jee

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Amy Han

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Wookjae Byun

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Leonore Guillain

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Ching Liu

Exchange Student

Fall 2016–Spring 2017

Hyungwoo Kim

Research Intern

Spring 2017

Soya Park

Research Intern

Fall 2016–Winter 2017

Yoo Jin Lim

Ph.D. Student

Fall 2016–Winter 2017

Deokseong Kim

Research Intern

Winter 2017

Jaesung Huh

Research Intern

Winter 2017

Hyunsung Cho

URP Program

Fall 2016–Winter 2017

Juho Sun

Research Intern

Fall 2016

Jiwoo Park

Research Intern

Summer 2016–Fall 2016

Dongkwan Kim

Research Intern

Summer 2016–Fall 2016

Taekyung Park

Research Intern

Summer 2016

Special Thanks To

Coffee Machine

DeLongHi

Coffee Pot

Russel Hobbs

CoffeePot@HotWater