People

Picture of KIXLAB group, April 2017

< Faculty >

Juho Kim

Juho Kim

Assistant Professor
juhokim@kaist.ac.kr

< Graduate Students >

Minsuk Chang

Minsuk Chang

Ph.D. candidate
minsuk@kaist.ac.kr
Paul Grau

Paul Grau

M.S. student
grau@kaist.ac.kr
Hyeungshik Jung

Hyeungshik Jung

M.S. student
hyeungshik.jung@kaist.ac.kr
Eunyoung Ko

Eunyoung Ko

Visiting M.S. student
eunyoung4444@gmail.com
Sung-Chul Lee

Sung-Chul Lee

Ph.D. student
leesungchul@kaist.ac.kr
Yoo Jin Lim

Yoo Jin Lim

Ph.D. student
yjlim@kaist.ac.kr
Hyungyu Shin

Hyungyu Shin

M.S. student
hyungyu.sh@kaist.ac.kr
Jeanyoung Song

Jeanyoung Song

Visiting Ph.D. student
jyskwon@umich.edu

< Undergraduates >

John Chung

John Chung

Research Intern
johnr0hol@gmail.com
Kyungje Jo

Kyungje Jo

URP Program
kyungjejo@kaist.ac.kr
Jonghyuk Jung

Jonghyuk Jung

Research Intern
jonghyuk101@kaist.ac.kr
Hyunwoo Kim

Hyunwoo Kim

Research Intern
khw0726@kaist.ac.kr
Hyungwoo Kim

Hyungwoo Kim

Research Intern
erickim713@kaist.ac.kr
Ching Liu

Ching Liu

Independent Research
liuching@kaist.ac.kr

< Staff >

Oaksil Kim

Oaksil Kim

Administrative Staff
oaksil79@gmail.com

< Alumni >

Hyunsung Cho

URP Program
hscho1226@gmail.com

Jaesung Huh

Research Intern
gasop@snu.ac.kr

Dongkwan Kim

Research Intern
dong112d@kaist.ac.kr

Deokseong Kim

Research Intern
stuzeakd@kaist.ac.kr

Taekyung Park

Research Intern
kibi0620@gmail.com

Jiwoo Park

Research Intern
shapley_aldebaran@kaist.ac.kr

Soya Park

Research Intern
soya@kaist.ac.kr

Juho Sun

Research Intern
soju@kaist.ac.kr

< Special Thanks To >

Coffee Machine

Coffee Machine

DeLongHi
Coffee Pot

Coffee Pot

Russel Hobbs
CoffeePot@HotWater

Our Bunker

Building N1 Room 624, KAIST
291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34141
Republic of Korea

HCI@KAIST

We are part of the HCI@KAIST research group.

Copyright

Designed by Jiwoo Park
Icons by Noun Project © "Meeting" icon by Claire Jones CC BY