People

< Faculty >

Juho Kim

Juho Kim

Assistant Professor
juhokim@kaist.ac.kr

< Graduate Students >

Minsuk Chang

Minsuk Chang

Ph.D. candidate
minsuk@kaist.ac.kr
Paul Grau

Paul Grau

M.S. student
grau@kaist.ac.kr
Hyeungshik Jung

Hyeungshik Jung

M.S. student
hyeungshik.jung@kaist.ac.kr
Seoyoung Kim

Seoyoung Kim

M.S. student
youthskim@kaist.ac.kr
Eunyoung Ko

Eunyoung Ko

Visiting M.S. student
eunyoung4444@gmail.com
Sung-Chul Lee

Sung-Chul Lee

Ph.D. student
leesungchul@kaist.ac.kr
Hyungyu Shin

Hyungyu Shin

M.S. student
hyungyu.sh@kaist.ac.kr
Jeanyoung Song

Jeanyoung Song

Visiting Ph.D. student
jyskwon@umich.edu

< Undergraduates >

Wookjae Byun

Wookjae Byun

Research Intern
mecatos95d@kaist.ac.kr
John Chung

John Chung

Research Intern
johnr0hol@gmail.com
Leonore Guillain

Leonore Guillain

Research Intern
leonore.guillain@epfl.ch
Amy Han

Amy Han

Research Intern
amy.s.han1717@gmail.com
Suhwan Jee

Suhwan Jee

Research Intern
jsh56son@kaist.ac.kr
Kyungje Jo

Kyungje Jo

URP Program
kyungjejo@kaist.ac.kr
Jonghyuk Jung

Jonghyuk Jung

Research Intern
jonghyuk101@kaist.ac.kr
Hyunwoo Kim

Hyunwoo Kim

Research Intern
khw0726@kaist.ac.kr
Beomsu Kim

Beomsu Kim

Research Intern
3141kbs@kaist.ac.kr
Jooyoung Lee

Jooyoung Lee

Research Intern
leenoi3@kaist.ac.kr
Ina Ryu

Ina Ryu

Research Intern
ryu_ina@kaist.ac.kr
Hyunsuk Shin

Hyunsuk Shin

Research Intern
wellshs@kaist.ac.kr

< Staff >

Oaksil Kim

Oaksil Kim

Administrative Staff
oaksil79@gmail.com

< Alumni >

Ching Liu

Independent Research
Fall 2016–Spring 2017
liuching@kaist.ac.kr

Hyungwoo Kim

Research Intern
Spring 2017
erickim713@kaist.ac.kr

Soya Park

Research Intern
Fall 2016–Winter 2017
soya@kaist.ac.kr

Yoo Jin Lim

Ph.D. student
Fall 2016–Winter 2017
yjlim@kaist.ac.kr

Deokseong Kim

Research Intern
Winter 2017
stuzeakd@kaist.ac.kr

Jaesung Huh

Research Intern
Winter 2017
gasop@snu.ac.kr

Hyunsung Cho

URP Program
Fall 2016–Winter 2017
hscho1226@gmail.com

Juho Sun

Research Intern
Fall 2016
soju@kaist.ac.kr

Jiwoo Park

Research Intern
Summer 2016–Fall 2016
shapley_aldebaran@kaist.ac.kr

Dongkwan Kim

Research Intern
Summer 2016–Fall 2016
dong112d@kaist.ac.kr

Taekyung Park

Research Intern
Summer 2016
kibi0620@gmail.com

< Special Thanks To >

Coffee Machine

Coffee Machine

DeLongHi
Coffee Pot

Coffee Pot

Russel Hobbs
CoffeePot@HotWater

Our Bunker

Building N1 Room 624, KAIST
291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34141
Republic of Korea

HCI@KAIST

We are part of the HCI@KAIST research group.

Copyright

Designed by Jiwoo Park
Icons by Noun Project © "Meeting" icon by Claire Jones CC BY